High School Staff

Name Position Email
Mike Mills Principal mike.mills@imblersd.org
Chrissy Wilhelm High School Administrative Assistant chrissy.wilhelm@imblersd.org
Dustan Adams History, Physical Education, Health dustan.adams@imblersd.org
Nicholle Arnoldus Spanish, Yearbook nicholle.arnoldus@imblersd.org
Barry Bowers Geometry, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, US Government/Modern Problems barry.bowers@imblersd.org
J.D. Cant Senior Project Coord., Ag, Shop, FFA jd.cant@imblersd.org
Kathryn Creech Resource Room kathryn.creech@imblersd.org

Darci Sweet

PE/Health,  Jr/Sr Health, Elementary PE darci.sweet@imblersd.org
Tony Haddock Algebra, 7th/8th P.E./Health, Character Development & Leadership and Weight Training tony.haddock@imblersd.org
Becky Mullarkey Elementary Music, JH/HS  Band, Art, General Math becky.mullarkey@imblersd.org
Annika Schmid Algebraic Expressions, Adv. Biology, General Science, Chemistry annika.schmid@imblersd.org
Jennifer Teeter Business, Computer Apps, Speech, Personal Finanance,Senior Project Coord., FBLA jennifer.teeter@imblersd.org

Todd Thompson

7th Math, 7th/8th Language Arts, 7/8th History, 7th/8th Study Skills

todd.thompson@imblersd.org

Nancy McDonald Pre-Algebra, 7/8th Science, Engineering Design nancy.mcdonald@imblersd.org
Melissa Bonanno High School English melissa.bonanno@imblersd.org