Athletics - High School

Jul 11 12:48

BB @Heppner

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/16/2016
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

At Heppner High School

Jul 11 12:47

BB Nyssa Tournament

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/09/2016 - Sat, 12/10/2016

At Nyssa High School

Jul 11 12:47

BB Joseph Tournament

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/02/2016 - Sat, 12/03/2016

At Joseph High School

Jul 11 12:01

FB w/Enterprise

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/28/2016
Event Time: 
2:00 PM

At Imbler High School

Jul 11 12:00

FB @Union

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/21/2016
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

At Union High School

Jul 11 11:59

FB w/Grant Union

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/14/2016
Event Time: 
2:00 PM

At Imbler High School

Jul 11 11:58

FB @Portland Christian

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/01/2016
Event Time: 
1:00 PM

At Portland Christian High School

Jul 11 11:58

FB @Heppner

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2016
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

At Heppner High School

Jul 11 11:57

FB @Weston-McEwen

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/09/2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

At Weston-McEwen High School

Jul 11 11:56

FB w/Pilot Rock

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/02/2016
Event Time: 
2:00 PM

At Imbler High School