Administration & Support Staff

  Name Position Email
Angie Lakey-Campbell Superintendent Angie.Lakey-Campbell@imblersd.org
Teressa Dewey Deputy Clerk teressa.dewey@imblersd.org
Mike Mills Principal K-12 mike.mills@imblersd.org
Chrissy Wilhelm High School Secretary chrissy.wilhelm@imblersd.org
Wendy Crow Elementary Secretary wendy.crow@imblersd.org
Photo: Ms. Sanner Gidget Sannar Library Manager (K-12) gidget.sannar@imblersd.org
Kim Short Food Services Director kim.short@imblersd.org
  Mark Lanman Maintenance/Transportation mark.lanman@imblersd.org